Power that works for you

Board of Directors

Gary Fuller

Chairman, City of Opelika

Dale Baker

Vice Chairman, Sylacauga Utilities Board
Woody Baird

Curtis “Woody” Baird

City of Alexander City

Jack Burrell

City of Fairhope

City of Dothan

Louis Davidson

City of LaFayette

Tom DeBell

Riviera Utilities-Foley

City of Lanett

Corey Horton

City of Piedmont
Elliott Jones

Elliott Jones

Electric Board of the City of Luverne

Harold Washington

Utilities Board of Tuskegee

AMEA Management Team

Fred D. Clark, Jr.

President & CEO

Samantha Alexander

Executive Assistant
and Board Secretary

Alan Williford

Executive Vice President
and Chief Operating Officer

Tina Roberts

Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Miller

Lisa M. Miller

Manager of Communications
and Economic Development

Tim Foster

Manager of Generation Assets

Mark Ennis, P.E.

Manager of Compliance
and Distribution Services

Peter Thompson

Manager of Power Administration
and Governmental Affairs

Arthur Bishop

Manager of Transmission
and Distribution Technology Support

Participating Members

City of Alexander City

City of Dothan

City of Fairhope

City of LaFayette

City of Lanett

City of Opelika

City of Piedmont

The Utilities Board of the City of Foley

The Electric Board of the City of Luverne

The Utilities Board of the City of Sylacauga

The Utilities Board of the City of Tuskegee

Consulting Engineers

nFront Consulting, LLC

Oviedo, Florida

Bond Fund Trustee

Regions Bank

Birmingham, Alabama

General Counsel

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP

Montgomery, Alabama

Schiff Hardin LLP

Washington, D.C.